Congratulations to this year’s end of season awards winners.

Pictured (left to right):

  • Declan Sully (Captains Colours Award)
  • Anthony Maka (Captains Colours Award)
  • Franklin Scott (Colts Players Award)
  • Allegra Sloot (Womens Players Award)
  • Harriet Siwicka (Special Award, presented by Paul Carter, head of medical)
  • Molly Henthorn (Womens Coaches Award)
  • Joe Tarrant (BBC Radio Cambridgeshire Award, Mens 1st XV Coaches Award)
  • Kwaku Asiedu (Mens 1st XV Players Award)

Award Winners (not pictured):

  • Kieran Frost (Supporters Mens 1st XV Player of the Season)
  • Will Tinley (Colts Coaches Award)
  • Cam Prior (Exiles Coaches Award)
  • Mark Leckie (Exiles Players Award)
  • Richie Williams (Captains Colours Award)